Fratelli Pagani in the World

Fratelli Pagani S.p.A. International Strategy started in 2002 with the foundation of the Subsidiaries in Eastern Europe, Romania, Croatia and Slovenia. In the latest 5 years, thanks to an important financial commitment, the International Sales Network has increased up to distributors all over the world, mostly in Eastern Europe, Asia, North and South America.

Our Tailor-Made offer is based on each market need. In terms of products our Customers can count on the most complete, integrated and innovative catalogue in the Ingredient’s scenario, both Functional and Taste level. Our Vision is to become a relevant player on an International Scenario and a reliable Partner of the Major Accounts in the Italian and Global market.

Romania

Fratelli Pagani Romania S.r.l.

Sos. Alexandriei 116-118
077025 Oras Bragadiru-Jud. Ilfov
Romania

Tel. 0040 21 3693141
Fax. 0040 21 3693141

pagani.romania@fratellipagani.it

Slovenia

Fratelli Pagani D.O.O.

Fratelli Pagani D.O.O.

OIC - HRPELJE 14 A
6240 Kozina
Slovenija

Tel. 00386 5 7345020
Fax. 00386 5 7300544

pagani.slovenia@fratellipagani.it

Croazia

FRATELLI PAGANI D.O.O. ZA TRGOVINUI USLUGE

Vukovarska 10/A
51000 Rijeka - Hrvatska

Tel. 00385 51 502895
Fax. 00385 51 502935

pagani.croazia@fratellipagani.it

Fratelli Pagani Sales Network

Please contact our reference persons for the following Countries:

Germany, Austria, UK, Belgium, Luxemburg, Holland

Giorgio Hofer
giorgio.hofer@fratellipagani.it
Export Manager

 

Ireland, Switzerland

Alexandra Shorokhova
alexandra.shorokhova@fratellipagani.it

 

Scandinavia

Pietro Cazzaniga
pietro.cazzaniga@fratellipagani.it

 

Spain

Valentina Cardazzi
valentina.cardazzi@fratellipagani.it

 

Ukraine, Russia, Bielorussia, Rep. Moldova, Georgia, Lettonia, Lituania

Anastasia Ulina
anastasia.ulina@fratellipagani.it

 

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Albania, Macedonia, Serbia

Vesna Samarzija
vesna.samarzija@fratellipagani.it

 

USA, South America and Canada

Francesco Cardazzi
francesco.cardazzi@fratellipagani.it

 

For other Countries not included in the list, please contact: fpagani@fratellipagani.it

 

Pagani Chef Sales Network

Check out our Sales Network to find the nearest Pagani Chef dealer.

Please contact our reference persons for the following Countries:

Germany, Austria, UK, Belgium, Luxemburg, Holland

Giorgio Hofer
giorgio.hofer@fratellipagani.it
Export Manager

 

Ireland, Switzerland

Alexandra Shorokhova
alexandra.shorokhova@fratellipagani.it

 

Scandinavia

Pietro Cazzaniga
pietro.cazzaniga@fratellipagani.it

 

Spain

Valentina Cardazzi
valentina.cardazzi@fratellipagani.it

 

Ukraine, Russia, Bielorussia, Rep. Moldova, Georgia, Lettonia, Lituania

Anastasia Ulina
anastasia.ulina@fratellipagani.it

 

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Albania, Macedonia, Serbia

Vesna Samarzija
vesna.samarzija@fratellipagani.it

 

USA, South America and Canada

Francesco Cardazzi
francesco.cardazzi@fratellipagani.it

 

For other Countries not included in the list, please contact: fpagani@fratellipagani.it