Rete Vendita Pagani Chef

Selezionare il paese di interesse per effettuare una ricerca

Nord Italia

Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia

Alessio Mangili
alessio.mangili@fratellipagani.it

Emilia Romagna

Domenico Maccini
domenico.maccini@fratellipagani.it

Trentino Alto Adige

Ernesto Carlini
ernestocarlini@carliniernesto.191.it

Piemonte, Liguria, Valle D'Aosta

Roberto Milano
roberto.milano@fratellipagani.it

Lombardia

Silvano Frigerio
silvano.frigerio@fratellipagani.it

Centro Italia

Toscana

Alessandro Montagnani
alessandro.montagnani@fratellipagani.it

Lazio, Abruzzo

Domenico Boccia
domenico.boccia@fratellipagani.it

Umbria, Marche, Abruzzo

Mauro Di Cola
mauro.dicola@fratellipagani.it

Sud Italia

Calabria, Puglia, Basilicata

Gianluca Unali
gianluca.unali@fratellipagani.it

Lazio, Campania

Gianluigi Salvato
salvatogianluigi@tiscali.it

Isole

Sicilia

Garozzo Benedetto Distributore Esclusivo
info@garozzoingredienti.it

Sardegna

Gianluca Unali
gianluca.unali@fratellipagani.it