Rete Vendita Fratelli Pagani

Selezionare il paese di interesse per effettuare una ricerca

Nord Italia

Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Lombardia

Alessio Mangili
alessio.mangili@fratellipagani.it

Emilia Romagna

Domenico Maccini
domenico.maccini@fratellipagani.it

Trentino Alto Adige

Ernesto Carlini
ernestocarlini@carliniernesto.191.it

Lombardia

Luca Pesenti
luca.pesenti@fratellipagani.it

Piemonte, Liguria, Valle D'Aosta, Lombardia

Roberto Milano
roberto.milano@fratellipagani.it

Centro Italia

Toscana

Alessandro Montagnani
alessandro.montagnani@fratellipagani.it

Lazio

Domenico Boccia
domenico.boccia@fratellipagani.it

Umbria, Marche

Mauro Di Cola
mauro.dicola@fratellipagani.it

Sud Italia

Abruzzo

Domenico Boccia
domenico.boccia@fratellipagani.it

Calabria, Basilicata, Puglia

Gianluca Unali
gianluca.unali@fratellipagani.it

Abruzzo

Mauro Di Cola
mauro.dicola@fratellipagani.it

Isole

Sicilia

Garozzo Benedetto
distributore esclusivo
www.garozzoingredienti.it
info@garozzoingredienti.it

Sardegna

Gianluca Unali
gianluca.unali@fratellipagani.it